BackPack-It Love - backpack strap - extra
Backpack straps! Freely according to the motto MIX and MATCH you can configure your carrier yourself! So that everything always fits perfectly together and you can be on the road in Pawtnerlook with your dearest pelt nose 🐶. No matter...
€24,95
BackPack-It NEO Leo - backpack strap - extra
Backpack straps! Freely according to the motto MIX and MATCH you can configure your carrier yourself! So that everything always fits perfectly together and you can be on the road in Pawtnerlook with your dearest pelt nose 🐶. No matter...
€24,95
BackPack-It - 34 - schwarz - groß
Backpack! What is more sustainable than to give old leather jackets, sofas or car seat covers a new life as a backpack? ☺️ And absolutely stylish? And freely according to the motto MIX and MATCH you can configure your carriers...
€179,95
BackPack-It - 32 - black/red - large
Backpack! What is more sustainable than to give old leather jackets, sofas or car seat covers a new life as a backpack? ☺️ And absolutely stylish? And freely according to the motto MIX and MATCH you can configure your carriers...
€179,95
Sold Out
BackPack-It - 31 - black - large
Backpack! What is more sustainable than to give old leather jackets, sofas or car seat covers a new life as a backpack? ☺️ And absolutely stylish? And freely according to the motto MIX and MATCH you can configure your carriers...
€179,95
BackPack-It - 26 - brown - small
Backpack! What is more sustainable than to give old leather jackets, sofas or car seat covers a new life as a backpack? ☺️ And absolutely stylish? And freely according to the motto MIX and MATCH you can configure your carriers...
€159,95
BackPack-It - 24 - brown - large
Backpack! What is more sustainable than to give old leather jackets, sofas or car seat covers a new life as a backpack? ☺️ And absolutely stylish? And freely according to the motto MIX and MATCH you can configure your carriers...
€169,95
BackPack-It - 17 - brown - large
Backpack! What is more sustainable than to give old leather jackets, sofas or car seat covers a new life as a backpack? ☺️ And absolutely stylish? And freely according to the motto MIX and MATCH you can configure your carriers...
€169,95
The cookie settings on this website are set to "Allow all cookies" to give you the best possible experience . Please click "Accept Cookies" to continue using the website.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
ico-collapse
0
ic-cross-line-top
Top
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top

BackPack-It Love - Rucksackträger - extra
Rucksackträger! Frei nach dem Motto MIX and MATCH könnt ihr selber eure Träger konfigurieren! Damit immer alles perfekt zusammen passt und ihr im Pawtnerlook mit eurer liebsten Fellnase 🐶 unterwegs sein könnt. Egal, ob zum Halsband, zur Leine, zu eurer...
€24,95
Auf den Wunschzettel
BackPack-It NEO Leo - Rucksackträger - extra
Rucksackträger! Frei nach dem Motto MIX and MATCH könnt ihr selber eure Träger konfigurieren! Damit immer alles perfekt zusammen passt und ihr im Pawtnerlook mit eurer liebsten Fellnase 🐶 unterwegs sein könnt. Egal, ob zum Halsband, zur Leine, zu eurer...
€24,95
Auf den Wunschzettel
BackPack-It - 23 - pink schwarz - klein
Backpack! Was ist nachhaltiger, als alten Lederjacken, Sofas oder Autositzbezügen ein neues Leben als Rucksack zu geben?! ☺️ Und dazu noch absolut stylish?? Und frei nach dem Motto MIX and MATCH könnt ihr selber eure Träger konfigurieren! Damit immer alles...
€139,95
Auf den Wunschzettel
BackPack-It - 22 - braun velours - klein
Backpack! Was ist nachhaltiger, als alten Lederjacken, Sofas oder Autositzbezügen ein neues Leben als Rucksack zu geben?! ☺️ Und dazu noch absolut stylish?? Und frei nach dem Motto MIX and MATCH könnt ihr selber eure Träger konfigurieren! Damit immer alles...
€139,95
Auf den Wunschzettel
BackPack-It - 21 - schwarz - klein
Backpack! Was ist nachhaltiger, als alten Lederjacken, Sofas oder Autositzbezügen ein neues Leben als Rucksack zu geben?! ☺️ Und dazu noch absolut stylish?? Und frei nach dem Motto MIX and MATCH könnt ihr selber eure Träger konfigurieren! Damit immer alles...
€139,95
Auf den Wunschzettel
BackPack-It - 18 - grau - groß
Backpack! Was ist nachhaltiger, als alten Lederjacken, Sofas oder Autositzbezügen ein neues Leben als Rucksack zu geben?! ☺️ Und dazu noch absolut stylish?? Und frei nach dem Motto MIX and MATCH könnt ihr selber eure Träger konfigurieren! Damit immer alles...
€159,95
Auf den Wunschzettel
BackPack-It - 17 - braun - groß
Backpack! Was ist nachhaltiger, als alten Lederjacken, Sofas oder Autositzbezügen ein neues Leben als Rucksack zu geben?! ☺️ Und dazu noch absolut stylish?? Und frei nach dem Motto MIX and MATCH könnt ihr selber eure Träger konfigurieren! Damit immer alles...
€159,95
Auf den Wunschzettel
Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Alle Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um Ihnen die bestmögliche Erfahrung zu ermöglichen . Bitte klicken Sie auf "Cookies akzeptieren", um die Website weiterhin zu nutzen.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
ico-collapse
0
ic-cross-line-top
Top
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top